## List of the students admitted in D.Ed. SE (HI) 2020-22 Session

Sr.No	Name	Father Name
1	Ajay Kumar	Sh. Om Prakash
2	Anjali	Sh. Prem Singh
3	Dinesh Kumar	Sh. Om Prakash
4	Harshita Dogra	Sh. Om Prakash Dogra
5	Jyoti	Sh. Prakash Chand
6	Mansi	Sh. Desh Raj
7	Muddin	Sh. Unnas
8	Mukesh Kumar	Sh. Aidan
9	Neha	Sh. Babu Ram
10	Nikhil Bandhu	Sh. Desh Raj
11	Priyanka	Sh. Prakash Chand
12		Sh. Vijay Kumar
13		Sh. Ramesh Kumar
	Ravina Devi	Sh. Pratap Singh
	Sachin Sachin	Sh. Murari Lal
	Shailika	Sh. Pawan Kumar
	Shruti	Sh. Ravinder Kumar
	Sonu Kumari	Sh. Dharmpal
19		Sh. Madan Lal
	Veena Devi	Sh. Surat Ram
21		Sh. Faili Ram Meena
22	Vivek Thakur	Sh. Nek Ram
23	Yuvraj Singh	Sh. Surjeet Singh

## Note:

The online classes will be started from 08/01/2021. Students are advised to be in touch with their respective class teacher: Sh. Ramsurat Pandey (96253-70822)