## List of the students admitted in D.Ed. SE (ID) 2020-22 Session

Sr.No	Name	Father Name
1	Abhishek Fulwariya	Sh. Jodharam Fulwariya
2	Abhishek Kumar	Sh. Jaimal Ram
3	Akash Verma	Sh. Nikka Ram
4	Aman	Sh. Ramphal
5	Ankit	Sh. Rameshwar Lal
6	Bhoj Raj	Sh. Sarjeet
7	Gunjan Sharma	Sh. Purshottam Chand
8	Jyoti Thakur	Sh. Diwan Chand
9	Kajal Verma	Sh. Haribhajan Singh
10	Mukesh Kumar	Sh. Jeet Ram
11	Naveen Kumar	Sh. Moti Lal
12	Pankaj Kumar	Sh. Sanjesh Kumar
13	Ravi	Sh. Jasveer Singh
14	Ravi Phulwariya	Sh. Sharwan Kumar
15	Renuka Sharma	Sh. Mahinder Sharma
16	Rita Devi	Sh. Puran Chand
17	Sanjana	Sh. Babu Ram
18	Shabnam	Sh. Subhash Chand
19	Shailender Kumar	Sh Keshra Ram
20	Shivani Thakur	Sh. Joginder Singh
	Vikas Sharma	Sh. Narender Kumar
22	Vishal Phulwariya	Sh. Mahesh Kumar Phulwariya
23	Vrishty Sharma	Sh. Ram Pal Sharma

## Note:

The online classes will be started from 08/01/2021. Students are advised to be in touch with their respective class teacher: Km. Daya Rani (86270-18220)