List of the students admitted in D.Ed. SE (VI) 2020-22 Session

Sr.No	Name	Father Name
1	Aakrati	Sh. Manmohan Singh
2	Abhishek Rana	Sh. Ram Lal
3	Amandeep Singh	Sh. Amrik Singh
4	Hemraj Jat	Sh. Bharat Ram Jat
5	Jyoti Devi	Sh. Ram Singh
6	Kalpana	Sh. Ishwar Dutt
7	Kalpana Devi	Sh. Khem Raj
8	Kavish Kavish	Sh. Rajendra
9	Kushma Devi	Sh. Desh Raj
10	Lalit Kumar	Sh. Param Dev
11	Mala Ram	Sh. Radha Krishan
12	Namrata Kumari	Sh. Subhash Chand
13	Naresh Kumar	Sh. Rajendra
14	Pankaj Chouhan	Sh. Maonj Kumar Chouhan
15	Pooja Sharma	Sh. Om Prakash
16	Ravina	Sh. Rajbir
17	Riya Sharma	Sh. Tilak Raj
18	Sanjay Kumar	Sh. Mahender Kumar
19	Satyadeep	Sh. Ramkishan
20	Sonu Malik	Sh. Naresh Kumar
21	Sushil Kumar	Sh. Indraj
22	Vaishali Dutt	Sh. Ram Dutt
23	Vikram Jangir	Sh. Krishan Kumar Jangir
24	Vishal Kumar	Sh. Rajesh Kumar
25	Vishnu	Sh. Ugarsen

## Note:

The online classes will be started from 08/01/2021. Students are advised to be in touch with their respective class teacher: Smt. Neelam Saini (94181-13346)